Feywood terrain from Iain Lovecraft

So my updates here, beyond the occasional trailer release, have been lacking lately. Beyond the fact of normal life being what it is, I’ve been busy with printing and painting the terrain from the Feywood campaign from Iain Lovecraft. I’m still in the midst of also working on the Firwood terrain as it’s being released, slowly as it has.

Overall I’ve been very happy with the terrain from this campaign, with mixed results with the miniatures. I haven’t had any success with printing minis pre-supported on FDM.

I’ll look to finish out this print job and next move to the Trewell Common project from Digital Taxidermy or the recently completed Warborn – Rise of the Barbarians project. So many things to print and only one printer. Such is my cross to bear.

Speaking of printers, if you live near a Micro Center, they currently have a $100 off coupon for an in-store only purchase of a Creality Ender 3 Pro. This is a great deal for a very good printer that would be a great first, or a wonderful second, third or so on to add to your current print setup. Check it out if you have a store near you.

Anyway, here’s more looks at the Feywood terrain. Hopefully to be used in a game in the near future.

As always, leave a comment with your thoughts. Until next time, LLAP!

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑